Monday, February 15, 2010

Gatt is the Yukon Quest's 2010 champion!


Photo by Vince Fedorof

Hans Gatt claimed his fourth Yukon Quest championship Monday afternoon at 1:35 in downtown Whitehorse, Yukon, with a record run cutting more than 24 hours of last year's record. Lance Mackey, a four-time Yukon Quest winner, and Hugh Neff followed close behind. Mackey finished second, at 2:38 p.m. and Neff was third at 4:18 p.m. Congratulations to the top three for a great race.

No comments:

Post a Comment